SCIENTIFIC BOARD

David Kopecký

Chair of the Section

IEB

Olomouc, Czechia

kopecky@ueb.cas.cz

Roland Kölliker

Secretary of the Section

ETH Zurich

Zurich, Switzerland

roland.koelliker@usys.ethz.ch


Torben Asp


Aarhus University

Aarhus, Denmark

torben.asp@mbg.au.dk

Stephen Byrne


Teagasc

Carlow, Ireland

Stephen.Byrne@teagasc.ie

Marc Ghesquiere


INRA

Lusignan, France

marc.ghesquiere@inra.fr

Hilde Muylle


ILVO

Melle, Belgium

hilde.muylle@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Luciano Pecetti


CREA-ZA Lodi

Lodi, Italy

luciano.pecetti@crea.gov.it

Jasmina Radović


IKBKS

Kruševac, Serbia

jasmina.radovic@ikbks.com

Sabine Schulze


SAATZUCHT STEINACH 

Steinach, Germany

sabine.schulze@saatzucht.de

Danny Thorogood


IBERS

Aberystwyth, Wales

dnt@aber.ac.uk